EDITORIAL BOARD

OWNER

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

 

CHIEF EDITORS

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

tamer.balci@utrgv.edu

 

Christopher L. Miller, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

christopher.miller@utrgv.edu

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Isa Blumi, Stockholm University, Sweden

isa.blumi@su.se

 

Silvio Tamaso D'OnofrioRegional University Center at Espírito Santo do Pinhal – UNIPINHAL, Brazil

opeltrezero@gmail.com

 

 

Abdel-Fattah Mady, Alexandria University, Egypt

abdelfattah.mady@dohainstitute.org

 

Fouad Mami, University of Adrar, Algeria

fouad.mami@univ-adrar.edu.dz 

 

Victor Nicolăescu, University “Petre Andrei” din Iași, Romania

vic72ro@gmail.com

 

 Aditi Paul, Nepal Institute for International Cooperation and Engagement, Nepal

paul.aditi2@gmail.com

 

Russell Skowronek, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley, Texas, USA

russell.skowronek@utrgv.edu

 

 

Ozan Sula, Western Washington University, Washington, USA

Ozan.Sula@wwu.edu

 

 

Hanna Stakheyeva, Boaziçi University, Turkey

hannastakh@yahoo.com

 

 

Mark O. Webb, Texas-Tech University, Texas, USA 

mark.webb@ttu.edu