EDITORIAL BOARD

OWNER

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

 

CHIEF EDITORS

 

Tamer Balci, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

tamer.balci@utrgv.edu

 

Christopher L. Miller, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

christopher.miller@utrgv.edu

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Isa Blumi, Stockholm University

isa.blumi@su.se

 

 

Abdel-Fattah Mady, Alexandria University, Egypt

abdelfattah.mady@dohainstitute.org

 

  

Victor Nicolăescu, University “Petre Andrei” din Iași, Romania

vic72ro@gmail.com

 

 

Russell Skowronek, University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

russell.skowronek@utrgv.edu

 

 

Ozan Sula, Western Washington University

Ozan.Sula@wwu.edu

 

 

Hanna Stakheyeva, Boaziçi University, Turkey

hannastakh@yahoo.com

 

 

Mark O. Webb, Texas-Tech University 

mark.webb@ttu.edu